Board of Directors

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2016/2017

PRESIDENT

Paula Scott         Email:  pscott@lcsd.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Vicky Bonnell     Email:  v.bonnell@rcsd.ca

PAST PRESIDENT

George Bolduc  Email:  gbolduc@sasktel.net

DIRECTORS

Maurice Chalifour   Email: chalifour@sasktel.net

Tom Fortosky         Email: tj.fortosky@sasktel.net

Jerome Niezgoda   Email:  j.niezgoda@sasktel.net    jerome.niezgoda@cttcs.ca

Rocky Sidloski        Email: rocky.wendy@sasktel.net

Del Wagner            Email: del.wagner@holyfamilyrcssd.ca

Adrienne Welter     Email: acwelter@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION OFFICE


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Ken J. Loehndorf                                   
Email:  k.loehndorf@scsba.ca

SCSBA                                               
9007 – 16th Avenue
North Battleford, Sask.                         
S9A 2T6
Phone:     (306) 445-7744
Fax:     (306) 445-7745