Pray it loads...!

Board of Directors

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Jerome Niezgoda  Email: jerome.niezgoda@cttcs.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Bruno Tuchscherer Email: bruno.tuchscherer@holyfamilyrcssd.ca

PAST PRESIDENT

Vicky Bonnell        Email:  v.bonnell@rcsd.ca

DIRECTORS

Ryan Bast      Email: r.bast@rcsd.ca

Alison Bradish Email: alison.bradish@htcsd.ca

Tim Jelinski            Email: tjelinski@gscs.ca

Michelle Rusteika  Email: mrusteika@lcsd.ca

Suzanne Stubbs   Email: suzanne.stubbs@pacsd.ca

Adrienne Welter    Email: a.welter@loccsd.ca

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION OFFICE


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Tom Fortosky

Executive Director, SCSBA

420 22nd Street East

Saskatoon, SK.

S7K 1X3

email: t.fortosky@scsba.ca

Phone: 1-306-230-7067