Board of Directors

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2017/2018

PRESIDENT

Vicky Bonnell     Email:  v.bonnell@rcsd.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Del Wagner           Email:  delmer.wagner@htcsd.ca

PAST PRESIDENT

Paula Scott            Email:  pscott@lcsd.ca

DIRECTORS

Ron Boechler         Email: rboechler@gscs.ca

Chris Carnell          Email: ccarnell@lcsd.ca

George Bolduc       Email: george.bolduc@pacsd.ca

Jerome Niezgoda   Email:  j.niezgoda@sasktel.net  jerome.niezgoda@cttcs.ca

Rocky Sidloski       Email: rocky.wendy@sasktel.net

Adrienne Welter     Email: acwelter@sasktel.net

SASKATCHEWAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARDS ASSOCIATION OFFICE


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Tom Fortosky

Executive Director, SCSBA

420 22nd Street East

Saskatoon, SK.

S7K 1X3

email: t.fortosky@scsba.ca

Phone: 1-306-230-7067